City Council | Solvang CA

Meetings: 6:30 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month
 1644 Oak Street, Council Chambers, Solvang, CA 93463

Contact the collective City Council at:

Mayor and City Council Members 

  • Charlie UhrigMayor - Term ends December 2022 (2-year term) 
  • Mark InfantiMayor Pro Tem - Term ends December 2024 (4-year term)
  • Robert Clarke, Councilmember - Term ends December 2022 (4-year term)
  • Claudia Orona, Councilmember - Term ends December 2024 (4-year term)
  • Jim Thomas, Councilmember - Terms ends December 2022 (2-year term)
Agendas & Minutes
  • Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Residents can participate in City Council meetings in person, over the phone, or on zoom. For additional details see the first page of the meeting agenda.

Council Protocols
The following City Council protocols were adopted in January 2021.

Legislative Platform
The following Legislative Platform was adopted in June 2021.